Home   images11 About Us  images14 Other Statutory Bodies  images15 Academic Council
Academic Council

The composition of present academic council is as below:

Present Academic Council
S. No. Name Designation Position
1. Dr. Chindi Vasudevappa Vice - Chancellor, NIFTEM Chairperson
Members from NIFTEM Faculty
1. Prof. Manjeet Aggarwal HoD BAS & Dean (Research) Member
2. Prof. Pitam Chandra HoD (FE) & (AES) Member
3. Dr. Ashutosh Upadhyay Dean(A) and HoD(FST) Member
4. Dr. Vijender Mishra Dean (SW) Member
5. Dr. Vikas Sexsena HoD FBM  Member
6. Dr. P.K. Nema Associate Professor, FE Department Member
7. Dr. Kalyan Das Associate Professor, BAS Department Member
8. Dr. Sanjay Bhayana Associate Professor, FBM Department Member
9. Dr. Neeraj Assistant Professor Member
10. Dr. P. Krishna Murali Assistant Professor Member
11. Dr. S. Thangalakshmi Assistant Professor Member
Members from other academic institutions
1. Prof. H. N. Mishra IIT, Kharagpur
2. Prof. Subash Chand
IIT, Delhi
Members from industries
1. Prof. D.N. Kulkarni
President, Jain Irrigation Systems Ltd.
2. Dr. T.S.R Murali
Director, Chief R&D Officer, Mother Dairy
3. 6. Shri A.D. Padam Singh Issac Chairman, Aachi Group